Glass Coatings

Glasbeschichtung

Euronox und Euronyl LF 2-products have a minimal influence on the properties, e.g. adhesion on glass, of the final system due to the composition. Therefore more and more producer of glass coatings have decided for this outstanding colouring-system.

Downloads

Find more information in our Application Technology Information within the download-area.

Notice The following shade cards are only approximately representable in EDP medium,
depending on individual technical equipment the shown shade card may differ from reality.

This information and our technical advice - wether verbal, in writing or by means of trials - are given in good faith but without any warranty and this also applies where proprietary rights of third parties are involved.

Our advice does not release you from the obligation to check its validity and to test our products as to their suitability for the intended process and uses. The application, use and processing of our products and the products manufactured by you on the basis of our technical advice are beyond our control and, therefore, entirely your own responsibility. Our products are sold in accordance with our General Conditions of Sale and Delivery.

Glasbeschichtung

Glasbeschichtung

Die Euronox und Euronyl LF 2-Produkte haben aufgrund ihrer Zusammensetzung nur sehr geringen Einfluss auf die Eigenschaften, wie der Haftung auf Glas, des Endsystems. Aus diesem Grund entscheiden sich immer mehr Hersteller von Glasbeschichtungen für dieses einzigartige Abtönsystem.

Downloads

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Anwendungstechnischen Informationen (ATI‘s) im Downloadbereich.

Hinweis: Die nachfolgenden Farbkarten sind in der EDV nur annähernd darstellbar.
Je nach technischer Ausstattung können die gezeigten Farbkarten von der Realität abweichen.

Die oben stehenden Informationen und unsere anwendungstechnische Beratung in Wort, Schrift und durch Versuche erfolgen nach bestem Wissen, gelten jedoch nur als unverbindliche Hinweise, auch in Bezug auf etwaige Schutzrechte Dritter.

Die Beratung befreit Sie nicht von einer eigenen Prüfung unserer Beratungshinweise und unserer Produkte im Hinblick auf ihre Eignung für die beabsichtigten Verfahren und Zwecke. Anwendung, Verwendung und Verarbeitung unserer Produkte und der aufgrund unserer anwendungstechnischen Beratung von Ihnen hergestellten Produkte erfolgen außerhalb unserer Kontrollmöglichkeiten und liegen daher ausschließlich in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich. Der Verkauf unserer Produkte erfolgt nach Maßgabe unserer Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen.