Latex and Leather Coatings

Latex-und-lederbeschichtung

Latex

The pigments used in our company, above all, carbon black which we also supply as preparation, among others, to an ever greater extent serve to improve the UV stability or the electrical property of our customers' products.

Leather

Coating of leather has severely changed during the last few years. Owing to fashion trends, there is an ever-increasing range of colour used for shoes, bags as well as belts. Particularly, in this regards, a good compatibility of the pigment preparations used and the basic material has to be taken into account here, so that there is no negative impact regarding adhesion and the gloss of the varnish.

Our wide range of products supports you to satisfy the huge variety of your customers' requests.

Notice The following shade cards are only approximately representable in EDP medium,
depending on individual technical equipment the shown shade card may differ from reality.

This information and our technical advice - wether verbal, in writing or by means of trials - are given in good faith but without any warranty and this also applies where proprietary rights of third parties are involved.

Our advice does not release you from the obligation to check its validity and to test our products as to their suitability for the intended process and uses. The application, use and processing of our products and the products manufactured by you on the basis of our technical advice are beyond our control and, therefore, entirely your own responsibility. Our products are sold in accordance with our General Conditions of Sale and Delivery.

Latex- und Lederbeschichtung

Latex-und-lederbeschichtung

Latex

Die bei uns eingesetzten Pigmente, vor allem Ruß, der bei uns auch als Präparation erhältlich ist, dienen unter anderem in immer größerem Ausmaß dazu, die UV-Stabilität oder elektrische Eigenschaft der Produkte unserer Kunden zu verbessern.

Leder

Die Beschichtung von Leder hat sich in den letzten Jahren stark verändert. Durch Modeströmungen wird die Farbvielfalt von Schuhen, Taschen sowie Gürteln immer grösser. Es ist gerade hier zu beachten, dass die eingesetzten Pigmentpräparationen gut verträglich mit dem Basismaterial sind und die Haftung sowie den Glanz des Lackes nicht negativ beeinflussen.

Unser weites Produktsortiment unterstützt Sie, um die Vielfalt der Wünsche Ihrer Kunden zufriedenzustellen.

Hinweis: Die nachfolgenden Farbkarten sind in der EDV nur annähernd darstellbar.
Je nach technischer Ausstattung können die gezeigten Farbkarten von der Realität abweichen.

Die oben stehenden Informationen und unsere anwendungstechnische Beratung in Wort, Schrift und durch Versuche erfolgen nach bestem Wissen, gelten jedoch nur als unverbindliche Hinweise, auch in Bezug auf etwaige Schutzrechte Dritter.

Die Beratung befreit Sie nicht von einer eigenen Prüfung unserer Beratungshinweise und unserer Produkte im Hinblick auf ihre Eignung für die beabsichtigten Verfahren und Zwecke. Anwendung, Verwendung und Verarbeitung unserer Produkte und der aufgrund unserer anwendungstechnischen Beratung von Ihnen hergestellten Produkte erfolgen außerhalb unserer Kontrollmöglichkeiten und liegen daher ausschließlich in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich. Der Verkauf unserer Produkte erfolgt nach Maßgabe unserer Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen.