Concrete Roof Tiles

Betondachsteine

Even on roofs colour gains in importance. The range of coloured concrete roof tiles is quite substantial in the meantime.

Scholz offers ecologically neutral colour pigments conforming to standards which are supplied in various kinds both for reasonably priced, durable colouring of roof tiles and powder pigments for the production of concrete roof tile coatings.

In addition we offer with Roofolan® a ready-made roof tile coating in all colour shades requested.

We would be glad to give our personal advice for technical and dosing questions.

Service

Notice The following shade cards are only approximately representable in EDP medium,
depending on individual technical equipment the shown shade card may differ from reality.

This information and our technical advice - wether verbal, in writing or by means of trials - are given in good faith but without any warranty and this also applies where proprietary rights of third parties are involved.

Our advice does not release you from the obligation to check its validity and to test our products as to their suitability for the intended process and uses. The application, use and processing of our products and the products manufactured by you on the basis of our technical advice are beyond our control and, therefore, entirely your own responsibility. Our products are sold in accordance with our General Conditions of Sale and Delivery.

Betondachsteine

Betondachsteine

Auch bei den Dächern hält die Farbe Einzug. Das Angebot an farbigen Betondachsteinen ist mittlerweile außerordentlich groß.

Scholz vertreibt normgerechte, ökologisch neutrale Farbpigmente in allen Lieferformen sowohl für die preiswerte, dauerhafte Einfärbung des Dachsteines, als auch Pulverpigmente zur Herstellung von Dachsteinbeschichtungsfarben.

Ferner bieten wir mit Roofolan® eine fertige Dachsteinfarbe in allen gewünschten Farbtönen an.

Wir beraten Sie gerne persönlich in anwendungs- und dosiertechnischen Fragen.

Service

Downloads

Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Anwendungstechnischen Informationen (ATI‘s) im Downloadbereich.

mehr
Hinweis: Die nachfolgenden Farbkarten sind in der EDV nur annähernd darstellbar.
Je nach technischer Ausstattung können die gezeigten Farbkarten von der Realität abweichen.

Die oben stehenden Informationen und unsere anwendungstechnische Beratung in Wort, Schrift und durch Versuche erfolgen nach bestem Wissen, gelten jedoch nur als unverbindliche Hinweise, auch in Bezug auf etwaige Schutzrechte Dritter.

Die Beratung befreit Sie nicht von einer eigenen Prüfung unserer Beratungshinweise und unserer Produkte im Hinblick auf ihre Eignung für die beabsichtigten Verfahren und Zwecke. Anwendung, Verwendung und Verarbeitung unserer Produkte und der aufgrund unserer anwendungstechnischen Beratung von Ihnen hergestellten Produkte erfolgen außerhalb unserer Kontrollmöglichkeiten und liegen daher ausschließlich in Ihrem Verantwortungsbereich. Der Verkauf unserer Produkte erfolgt nach Maßgabe unserer Allgemeinen Verkaufs- und Lieferbedingungen.